Deleting scenarios allows you to make sure that only relevant scenarios are available in your project.

Step 1 - Select Delete Scenario

From the Scenario menu, select Delete.

Step 2 - Confirm Deletion

To confirm the deletion of the scenario:

  1. Select Delete to delete the scenario.
  2. Select Cancel to not delete the scenario.

Did this answer your question?